bittyknitter88: (pic#11223586)

The Bitty Knitter

Free Account

Created on 2017-01-01 15:29:26 (#2691530), last updated 2017-09-20 (21 hours ago)

22 comments received, 31 comments posted

2,587 Journal Entries, 0 Tags, 0 Memories, 1 Icon

View default profile

Birthdate:Mar 9
Location:Dover, New Hampshire, United States of America
I am 29, married with two kids. I am a stay-at-home mom and I knit constantly. I usually post about my projects as I do them and post pictures when I am all done. In 2014, I started collecting ball-jointed dolls. I also started running in 2014. I run in the Spring through the early Fall. I really enjoy it, though I don't do any races or anything. I usually just rock out to my music and run around the block half a dozen times. In 2015 I started spinning, and in the Spring of 2016 I got a spinning wheel. :)

I like to clean and bake and do home maker stuff, I like hanging out with my knitting friends. I am really shy and kind of neurotic.

Zac, my husband, is also fairly shy. he is smart and warm and loving. He is a power plant operator and we met when we both lived in San Diego and he was in the Navy.

We lived from 2008 to mid-2011 in Los Osos, California. We moved to Concord, New Hampshire for about a year and finally bought our house in 2012 in Dover, New Hampshire. it is an old colonial built in 1939. I want to call it my forever home, but you can never tell what will happen, and people look at me strange when I say that (and they assume we are like most people and plan to move a bunch).. I have lived in more than 20 places and I am so over moving.

Also, I am bisexual and I write about that too.

Daisypath Anniversary tickers

Daisypath Anniversary tickers

Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers

Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers

I have a different blog for snarking one of my all-time favorite shows Sex and the City. For those inclined. The blog is called "snarks and the city" and is fantastic, if I do say so myself. :)

I have a keen sense of humor, I love to read about people's days, and I mostly write mundane things about my own, sort of taking snapshots of my life.
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth: